Nia for Middle Schoolers

Jasmine Lok
Nia for Middle Schoolers: Roger's Hall (location info)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
01/08/19 - 05/14/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Join Jasmine for a fun-filled movement class where we will dive into Nia's movement forms: Dance Arts, Martial Arts, & Healing Arts. The intent of this class is to have fun with a focus on getting to know ourselves through movement. We will move for 45-50 minutes each class and have 10-15 minutes of discussion time. This class is for anyone middle-school aged. All levels are welcomed. Drop-ins $15 or register for the session.

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:15 PM
01/29/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:15 PM
02/05/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:15 PM
02/12/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:15 PM
02/19/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:15 PM
02/26/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:15 PM
03/05/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:15 PM
03/12/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:15 PM
03/19/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:15 PM
03/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break No Dance Classes) 03/26/19
(Spring Break No Dance Classes)
04/02/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:15 PM
04/09/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 4:15 PM
04/16/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 4:15 PM
04/23/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 4:15 PM
04/30/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 4:15 PM
05/07/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 4:15 PM
05/14/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 4:15 PM