Dance Team Production

Wendy & Ali
Team 1 Hour: Main Studio (location info)
Thursday, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
01/10/19 - 05/16/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    3:50 PM Thursday 01/24/19 3:50 PM
01/31/19    3:50 PM Thursday 01/31/19 3:50 PM
02/07/19    3:50 PM Thursday 02/07/19 3:50 PM
02/14/19    3:50 PM Thursday 02/14/19 3:50 PM
02/21/19    3:50 PM Thursday 02/21/19 3:50 PM
02/28/19    3:50 PM Thursday 02/28/19 3:50 PM
03/07/19    3:50 PM Thursday 03/07/19 3:50 PM
03/14/19    3:50 PM Thursday 03/14/19 3:50 PM
03/21/19    3:50 PM Thursday 03/21/19 3:50 PM
03/28/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break No Dance Classes) 03/28/19
(Spring Break No Dance Classes)
04/04/19    3:50 PM Thursday 04/04/19 3:50 PM
04/11/19    3:50 PM Thursday 04/11/19 3:50 PM
04/18/19    3:50 PM Thursday 04/18/19 3:50 PM
04/25/19    3:50 PM Thursday 04/25/19 3:50 PM
05/02/19    3:50 PM Thursday 05/02/19 3:50 PM
05/09/19    3:50 PM Thursday 05/09/19 3:50 PM
05/16/19    3:50 PM Thursday 05/16/19 3:50 PM