Breakin' 4, upon approval

Jacob Gomez
Mayama Dance: Rogers Hall (location map)
Thursday, 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
01/10/19 - 05/16/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Breakin' is the original form of hip hop dance. In this class students will learn the basics of breakin: Top Rock, Footwork, Drops or Go-downs, Freezes and Power Moves as well as practice the foundation of breakin. The main focus of this class is to teach foundation and freestyle. This is a dynamic class with many acrobatic tricks and moves.

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    7:20 PM Thursday 01/24/19 7:20 PM
01/31/19    7:20 PM Thursday 01/31/19 7:20 PM
02/07/19    7:20 PM Thursday 02/07/19 7:20 PM
02/14/19    7:20 PM Thursday 02/14/19 7:20 PM
02/21/19    7:20 PM Thursday 02/21/19 7:20 PM
02/28/19    7:20 PM Thursday 02/28/19 7:20 PM
03/07/19    7:20 PM Thursday 03/07/19 7:20 PM
03/14/19    7:20 PM Thursday 03/14/19 7:20 PM
03/21/19    7:20 PM Thursday 03/21/19 7:20 PM
03/28/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break No Dance Classes) 03/28/19
(Spring Break No Dance Classes)
04/04/19    7:20 PM Thursday 04/04/19 7:20 PM
04/11/19    7:20 PM Thursday 04/11/19 7:20 PM
04/18/19    7:20 PM Thursday 04/18/19 7:20 PM
04/25/19    7:20 PM Thursday 04/25/19 7:20 PM
05/02/19    7:20 PM Thursday 05/02/19 7:20 PM
05/09/19    7:20 PM Thursday 05/09/19 7:20 PM
05/16/19    7:20 PM Thursday 05/16/19 7:20 PM