Dance Team Jazz B Choreography

Ali Kishiyama
1/2 Hour Class: Main Studio (location map)
Monday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
01/07/19 - 05/13/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/19    4:15 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:15 PM
01/28/19    4:15 PM Monday 01/28/19 4:15 PM
02/04/19    4:15 PM Monday 02/04/19 4:15 PM
02/11/19    4:15 PM Monday 02/11/19 4:15 PM
02/18/19    4:15 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:15 PM
02/25/19    4:15 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:15 PM
03/04/19    4:15 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:15 PM
03/11/19    4:15 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:15 PM
03/18/19    4:15 PM Monday 03/18/19 4:15 PM
03/25/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break No Dance Classes) 03/25/19
(Spring Break No Dance Classes)
04/01/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:15 PM
04/08/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:15 PM
04/15/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:15 PM
04/22/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:15 PM
04/29/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:15 PM
05/06/19    4:15 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:15 PM
05/13/19    4:15 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:15 PM