Dance Team Lyrical A Choreography

Amber Murray
1/2 Hour Class: Rogers Hall (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
01/08/19 - 05/14/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:15 PM
01/29/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:15 PM
02/05/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:15 PM
02/12/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:15 PM
02/19/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:15 PM
02/26/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:15 PM
03/05/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:15 PM
03/12/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:15 PM
03/19/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 5:15 PM
03/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break No Dance Classes) 03/26/19
(Spring Break No Dance Classes)
04/02/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:15 PM
04/09/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:15 PM
04/16/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:15 PM
04/23/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:15 PM
04/30/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:15 PM
05/07/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:15 PM
05/14/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:15 PM