Dance Team Production 1

Summer Templin Culp
Team 1 Hour: Main Studio (location info)
Thursday, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
01/04/18 - 05/10/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/18    3:50 PM Thursday 01/04/18 3:50 PM
01/11/18    3:50 PM Thursday 01/11/18 3:50 PM
01/18/18    3:50 PM Thursday 01/18/18 3:50 PM
01/25/18    3:50 PM Thursday 01/25/18 3:50 PM
02/01/18    3:50 PM Thursday 02/01/18 3:50 PM
02/08/18    3:50 PM Thursday 02/08/18 3:50 PM
02/15/18    3:50 PM Thursday 02/15/18 3:50 PM
02/22/18    3:50 PM Thursday 02/22/18 3:50 PM
03/01/18    3:50 PM Thursday 03/01/18 3:50 PM
03/08/18    3:50 PM Thursday 03/08/18 3:50 PM
03/15/18    3:50 PM Thursday 03/15/18 3:50 PM
03/22/18    3:50 PM Thursday 03/22/18 3:50 PM
03/29/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes) 03/29/18 (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes)
04/05/18    3:50 PM Thursday 04/05/18 3:50 PM
04/12/18    3:50 PM Thursday 04/12/18 3:50 PM
04/19/18    3:50 PM Thursday 04/19/18 3:50 PM
04/26/18    3:50 PM Thursday 04/26/18 3:50 PM
05/03/18    3:50 PM Thursday 05/03/18 3:50 PM
05/10/18    3:50 PM Thursday 05/10/18 3:50 PM