Dance Team Hip Hop C Choreography

Wendy Olson
1/2 Hour Class: Rogers Hall (location map)
Monday, 7:20 PM - 7:50 PM
01/08/18 - 05/14/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    7:20 PM Monday 01/08/18 7:20 PM
01/15/18    7:20 PM Monday 01/15/18 7:20 PM
01/22/18    7:20 PM Monday 01/22/18 7:20 PM
01/29/18    7:20 PM Monday 01/29/18 7:20 PM
02/05/18    7:20 PM Monday 02/05/18 7:20 PM
02/12/18    7:20 PM Monday 02/12/18 7:20 PM
02/19/18    7:20 PM Monday 02/19/18 7:20 PM
02/26/18    7:20 PM Monday 02/26/18 7:20 PM
03/05/18    7:20 PM Monday 03/05/18 7:20 PM
03/12/18    7:20 PM Monday 03/12/18 7:20 PM
03/19/18    7:20 PM Monday 03/19/18 7:20 PM
03/26/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes) 03/26/18 (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes)
04/02/18    7:20 PM Monday 04/02/18 7:20 PM
04/09/18    7:20 PM Monday 04/09/18 7:20 PM
04/16/18    7:20 PM Monday 04/16/18 7:20 PM
04/23/18    7:20 PM Monday 04/23/18 7:20 PM
04/30/18    7:20 PM Monday 04/30/18 7:20 PM
05/07/18    7:20 PM Monday 05/07/18 7:20 PM
05/14/18    7:20 PM Monday 05/14/18 7:20 PM