Breakin' 3, upon approval

Ernie Lee
Mayama Dance: Rogers Hall (location map)
Thursday, 5:50 PM - 6:50 PM
01/04/18 - 05/10/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Breakin' is the original form of hip hop dance. In this class students will learn the basics of breakin: Top Rock, Footwork, Drops or Go-downs, Freezes and Power Moves as well as practice the foundation of breakin. The main focus of this class is to teach foundation and freestyle. This is a dynamic class with many acrobatic tricks and moves.

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/18    5:50 PM Thursday 01/04/18 5:50 PM
01/11/18    5:50 PM Thursday 01/11/18 5:50 PM
01/18/18    5:50 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:50 PM
01/25/18    5:50 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:50 PM
02/01/18    5:50 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:50 PM
02/08/18    5:50 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:50 PM
02/15/18    5:50 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:50 PM
02/22/18    5:50 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:50 PM
03/01/18    5:50 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:50 PM
03/08/18    5:50 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:50 PM
03/15/18    5:50 PM Thursday 03/15/18 5:50 PM
03/22/18    5:50 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:50 PM
03/29/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes) 03/29/18 (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes)
04/05/18    5:50 PM Thursday 04/05/18 5:50 PM
04/12/18    5:50 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:50 PM
04/19/18    5:50 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:50 PM
04/26/18    5:50 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:50 PM
05/03/18    5:50 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:50 PM
05/10/18    5:50 PM Thursday 05/10/18 5:50 PM