Ballet & Tap 1, 5-6

Summer Templin Culp
Mayama Dance, Levels 1 & 2: Main Studio (location info)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
01/08/18 - 05/16/18 (18 weeks)

Register

The focus of Pre-Ballet/Tap is to build a strong dance foundation by emphasizing technique, vocabulary,
and musicality. Students will begin to absorb positions, fundamental movements, and rich terminology.
Dancers will continue to experiment with creative movement exercises aimed specifically toward ballet and
tap techniques. By using playful music and props, this level of dancers will learn the necessary exercises
and steps to progress to further levels of dance.
Ages 5-6

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:30 PM
01/17/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:30 PM
01/24/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:30 PM
01/31/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:30 PM
02/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:30 PM
02/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:30 PM
02/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:30 PM
02/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:30 PM
03/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:30 PM
03/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:30 PM
03/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 3:30 PM
03/28/18    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes) 03/28/18 (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes)
04/04/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 3:30 PM
04/11/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 3:30 PM
04/18/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 3:30 PM
04/25/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 3:30 PM
05/02/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 3:30 PM
05/09/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 3:30 PM
05/16/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 3:30 PM