Hip Hop/Breakin' 1, 5-6

Wendy Olson
Mayama Toddler: Rogers Hall (location info)
Monday, 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
01/08/18 - 05/14/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Breakin' is the original form of hip hop dance. In this class students will learn the basics of breakin: Top Rock, Footwork, Drops or Go-downs, Freezes and Power Moves as well as practice the foundation of breakin. The main focus of this class is to teach foundation and freestyle. This is a dynamic class with many acrobatic tricks and moves.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/08/18 3:00 PM
01/15/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/15/18 3:00 PM
01/22/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 3:00 PM
01/29/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/29/18 3:00 PM
02/05/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/05/18 3:00 PM
02/12/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/12/18 3:00 PM
02/19/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/19/18 3:00 PM
02/26/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/26/18 3:00 PM
03/05/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/05/18 3:00 PM
03/12/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/12/18 3:00 PM
03/19/18    3:00 PM Monday 03/19/18 3:00 PM
03/26/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes) 03/26/18 (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes)
04/02/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/02/18 3:00 PM
04/09/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/09/18 3:00 PM
04/16/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/16/18 3:00 PM
04/23/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 3:00 PM
04/30/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 3:00 PM
05/07/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 3:00 PM
05/14/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 3:00 PM