Ballet 3-B, upon approval

Summer Templin Culp
Mayama Dance: Main Studio (location map)
Monday, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
01/08/18 - 05/14/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Recognized as the foundation form for studio dance, Ballet emphasizes technique, discipline, musicality and vocabulary.  Created in the royal courts of Europe, Ballet values precision, alignment, and discipline.  Our ballet classes will be conducted in a professional atmosphere by educated and trained instructors with teaching and performing experience.  Students will master the fundamentals of classical ballet that will enrich their artistry as well as build a strong base for additional dance forms.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    3:50 PM Monday 01/08/18 3:50 PM
01/15/18    3:50 PM Monday 01/15/18 3:50 PM
01/22/18    3:50 PM Monday 01/22/18 3:50 PM
01/29/18    3:50 PM Monday 01/29/18 3:50 PM
02/05/18    3:50 PM Monday 02/05/18 3:50 PM
02/12/18    3:50 PM Monday 02/12/18 3:50 PM
02/19/18    3:50 PM Monday 02/19/18 3:50 PM
02/26/18    3:50 PM Monday 02/26/18 3:50 PM
03/05/18    3:50 PM Monday 03/05/18 3:50 PM
03/12/18    3:50 PM Monday 03/12/18 3:50 PM
03/19/18    3:50 PM Monday 03/19/18 3:50 PM
03/26/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes) 03/26/18 (Spring Break, No Children's Dance Classes)
04/02/18    3:50 PM Monday 04/02/18 3:50 PM
04/09/18    3:50 PM Monday 04/09/18 3:50 PM
04/16/18    3:50 PM Monday 04/16/18 3:50 PM
04/23/18    3:50 PM Monday 04/23/18 3:50 PM
04/30/18    3:50 PM Monday 04/30/18 3:50 PM
05/07/18    3:50 PM Monday 05/07/18 3:50 PM
05/14/18    3:50 PM Monday 05/14/18 3:50 PM