Dance Team Hip Hop B Choreography

Wendy Olson
1/2 Hour Class: Main Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/15/17 - 12/12/17 (17 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 6:45 PM
10/03/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 6:45 PM
10/10/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 6:45 PM
10/17/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:45 PM
10/24/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:45 PM
10/31/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 6:45 PM
11/07/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:45 PM
11/14/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:45 PM
11/21/17    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break- No Dance Classes) 11/21/17 (Thanksgiving Break- No Dance Classes)
11/28/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:45 PM
12/05/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:45 PM
12/12/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:45 PM