Breakin' 3, upon approval

Ernie Lee
Mayama Dance: Rogers Hall (location map)
Thursday, 5:50 PM - 6:50 PM
08/17/17 - 12/14/17 (17 weeks)

Register

Breakin' is the original form of hip hop dance. In this class students will learn the basics of breakin: Top Rock, Footwork, Drops or Go-downs, Freezes and Power Moves as well as practice the foundation of breakin. The main focus of this class is to teach foundation and freestyle. This is a dynamic class with many acrobatic tricks and moves.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/17    5:50 PM Thursday 09/28/17 5:50 PM
10/05/17    5:50 PM Thursday 10/05/17 5:50 PM
10/12/17    5:50 PM Thursday 10/12/17 5:50 PM
10/19/17    5:50 PM Thursday 10/19/17 5:50 PM
10/26/17    5:50 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:50 PM
11/02/17    5:50 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:50 PM
11/09/17    5:50 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:50 PM
11/16/17    5:50 PM Thursday 11/16/17 5:50 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break- No Dance Classes) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break- No Dance Classes)
11/30/17    5:50 PM Thursday 11/30/17 5:50 PM
12/07/17    5:50 PM Thursday 12/07/17 5:50 PM
12/14/17    5:50 PM Thursday 12/14/17 5:50 PM