Dance Team Production 2

Ali Kishiyama
Team 1 Hour: Roger's Hall (location info)
Thursday, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
08/17/17 - 12/14/17 (17 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/17    3:50 PM Thursday 09/28/17 3:50 PM
10/05/17    3:50 PM Thursday 10/05/17 3:50 PM
10/12/17    3:50 PM Thursday 10/12/17 3:50 PM
10/19/17    3:50 PM Thursday 10/19/17 3:50 PM
10/26/17    3:50 PM Thursday 10/26/17 3:50 PM
11/02/17    3:50 PM Thursday 11/02/17 3:50 PM
11/09/17    3:50 PM Thursday 11/09/17 3:50 PM
11/16/17    3:50 PM Thursday 11/16/17 3:50 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break- No Dance Classes) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break- No Dance Classes)
11/30/17    3:50 PM Thursday 11/30/17 3:50 PM
12/07/17    3:50 PM Thursday 12/07/17 3:50 PM
12/14/17    3:50 PM Thursday 12/14/17 3:50 PM