Ballet 3, upon approval

Summer Templin Culp
Mayama Dance: Main Studio (location map)
Monday, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
08/14/17 - 12/11/17 (17 weeks)

Register

Recognized as the foundation form for studio dance, Ballet emphasizes technique, discipline, musicality and vocabulary.  Created in the royal courts of Europe, Ballet values precision, alignment, and discipline.  Our ballet classes will be conducted in a professional atmosphere by educated and trained instructors with teaching and performing experience.  Students will master the fundamentals of classical ballet that will enrich their artistry as well as build a strong base for additional dance forms.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/17    3:50 PM Monday 09/25/17 3:50 PM
10/02/17    3:50 PM Monday 10/02/17 3:50 PM
10/09/17    3:50 PM Monday 10/09/17 3:50 PM
10/16/17    3:50 PM Monday 10/16/17 3:50 PM
10/23/17    3:50 PM Monday 10/23/17 3:50 PM
10/30/17    3:50 PM Monday 10/30/17 3:50 PM
11/06/17    3:50 PM Monday 11/06/17 3:50 PM
11/13/17    3:50 PM Monday 11/13/17 3:50 PM
11/20/17    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break - No Dance Classes) 11/20/17 (Thanksgiving Break - No Dance Classes)
11/27/17    3:50 PM Monday 11/27/17 3:50 PM
12/04/17    3:50 PM Monday 12/04/17 3:50 PM
12/11/17    3:50 PM Monday 12/11/17 3:50 PM